Term & Diary Dates

Morning Session: 8.45am – 11.45am
Afternoon Session: 12.00pm – 3.00pm
Term Dates:
Autumn Term: Monday 5th September 2016 – Tuesday 20th December 2016 inclusive
Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016 inclusive
Spring Term: Thursday 5th January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017 inclusive
Half Term Holiday: Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017 inclusive
Summer Term: Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017 inclusive
Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017 – Monday 5th June 2017 inclusive
Summer Holiday: from Monday 24th July 2017
New Autumn term starts To be advised
Non Pupil Days:
Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Wednesday 21st December 2016
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Diary Dates:
Friday 21st October 2016 Photographer at pre-school
Friday 4th November 2016 9am Bag 2 School collection
Wednesday 9th November 2016 AGM and Parents Evening
Friday 18th November 2016 Children in Need dressing up